Search for:
XLO Reference - Test & Burn-In Gold CD
Location: /Test Discs/Sampler

XLO Reference - Test & Burn-In Gold CD

XLO Reference - Test & Burn-In Gold CD

Product Information

This is THE step-by-step guide to setting up and fine-tuning your audio or home theatre system. Roger Skoff of XLO Electric (innovators in the field of cables and interconnects) and "Prof." Keith O. Johnson (audio guru and co-inventor of HDCD) lead you through a quick and easy system set-up.

Included are tracks dealing with Balance, Wiring and Polarity, Speaker Placement, Soundstaging, Imaging and Depth, Absolute Phase, Component Demagnetization and Burn-In, PLUS a varied selection of Reference Recordings jazz and classics to show off your fully-tweaked system!

Technical Tracks

1. Channel Identification (Left/Right)
2. Voice In-Phase
3. Voice Out-of-Phase
4. Clap Track
5. 315 Hz Test Tone
6. "Prof." Johnson Does Something Spatial
7. Demagnetizing Sweep
8. Demagnetizing Fade
9. System Burn-In

Music Tracks

10. Mon, In-Phase
11. Mon, Out-Of-Phase
12. Stereo, Out of Absolute Phase
13. Stormy Weather
14. Shiny Stockings
15. Morton Gould: Derivations, "Rag" movement
16. Janácek: Sinfonietta, "The Queen's Monastery"
17. Franx Biebl: "Ave Maria"
18. Weinberger: "Polka and Fugue"

Price: $59.95 $56.95

Product Code: RX-1000
Quantity: Add to Basket

Customers who bought XLO Reference - Test & Burn-In Gold CD also bought:
The Sheffield Lab Drum & Track Disc, XRCD
The Sheffield Lab Drum & Track discXRCDIf you ever attended some HiFi Show or visited an audiophile-oriented dealer …
The Sheffield Lab Drum & Track Disc, XRCD Opus 3 - Showcase 2005
Hybrid (This SACD is compatible with all CD Players) Showcase 2005 is a SACD collection where we show some of the lates…
Opus 3 - Showcase 2005 Sheffield Lab - I've Got The Music In Me
Thelma Houston & Pressure CookerI've Got The Music In Me It has been almost 30 years since Sheffield made &ldqu…
Sheffield Lab - I've Got The Music In Me Four Seasons, Vivaldi
No need for introduction, except this is a awesome production.Track Listing1.-3. Spring4.-6. Summer7.-9. Autumn10.-12. W…
Four Seasons, Vivaldi Rebecca Pidgeon - The Raven (SACD)
Hybrid SACD (This disc will also play in all CD players)REBECCA PIDGEONTHE RAVEN[  1.] KALERKA[  2.] THE WITCH…
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Submit Testimonial | Testimonials
Running with Search Engine Friendly Mod 5.5